Pinterest

As an elementary education major, it’s always great news to hear your own professor tell you that being on Pinterest is NOT a bad thing.  Phew! Cause that’s where I spend a lot of my time.

I honestly wish I could take everything I pin and make it appear in real life.  All the cute outfits, cutely decorated homes, the delicious food… I think I could probably spend HOURS on Pinterest if no one ever stopped me.  But I think it’s gotten to the point that no matter how much time I spend on Pinterest, I come across the same exact pins that I already have pinned into my boards.

I’ve used so many ideas for lessons when I’m doing my student teaching and I love looking for new organization tips!  I can not wait to move into my new apartment (that is, if I can find an affordable one!) and decorate it.  I have so many ideas already that I think I’m getting a little too excited and ahead of myself.

Pinterest Page

Who are some of your favorite pinners? 

Leave a Reply

