Instagram

My friends LOVE Instagram. My friend, Jared, especially does. Take a look at his Instagram, because he gets some pretty awesome photos! He plans these little adventures around the Bay Area to go take photos. Yes, for Instagram. My friend Sarah and I went along with him yesterday to San Francisco and it was a lot of fun and we got a lot of great photos.

Myself and Sarah at the Golden Gate Bridge
Myself and Sarah at the Golden Gate Bridge

Here’s just a few photos that I took and edited. (I took over 200 photos… whoops!)

Karissa on Rock
Photo taken by Jared Matsumoto
Photo taken by Sarah Nishimoto
Photo taken by Sarah Nishimoto

Golden Gate Bridge

Beach in SF

SF Sunset

Edited by Jared Matsumoto
Edited by Jared Matsumoto

Make sure to follow me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

