Movie Review: Saving Mr. Banks

Saving Mr. Banks Movie Poster

Last night my parents and I decided to go see Saving Mr. Banks and I just loved the movie!  I’ve always been into Mary Poppins and any Disney movie for that matter.  Especially ones that include Julie Andrews singing!

In the beginning of the movie, it was somewhat difficult for me to understand what was going on because the movie would switch from two different time periods- then and now.  As I was watching the movie, I was able to see how this movie really connected to Mary Poppins.  I loved seeing how Mary Poppins all came together.  Overall, this movie was wonderful!  The actors, the music, the story… all so great.

So, if you’re looking for something to do during this holiday season, go see this movie!

This movie review is based off of my own opinion and done by my own choice.  I was not asked or paid to do this movie review.

One thought on “Movie Review: Saving Mr. Banks

Leave a Reply

