February

I know that I have been absolutely terrible at updating my blog. To be honest, January has just been one crazy month.  With school starting, cabin leading for junior high church youth camp, and then my grandma suddenly passing away, I felt like I didn’t even have time to sit down and breathe.

February should be a much more relaxing month. I have a break in a couple weeks and I’m excited to get closer and closer to graduation! As I get closer to graduation though, I’m starting to stress out about not finding an apartment! I know I have some time, but I still am a planner and I like looking ahead and knowing what is happening.

If you were to take a look at what my planner looks like, you’d be overwhelmed. But I am so excited about some of the things I have coming up that I’ll get to share with you! So stay tuned. And I promise to do my best to update my blog!

Here’s one of my favorite photos I took this past week:

Girls day with Jen & Heidi
Girls day with Jen & Heidi
Hanging out with Bella tonight
Hanging out with Bella tonight

I also am getting to hang out with Bella tonight!

Leave a Reply

