The Ellen Show

Early this morning, my friend Heidi and I woke up and got to go out to the Warner Brothers Studio for the live taping of The Ellen Show: Live Oscar Show!  We had a fabulous time being able to relax and have a good time. We even got to join in on some of the very exciting gifts we got from being on the show today!

I took as many photos as I could, but unfortunately my phone wasn’t full charged, and somehow between all of the Tweeting, Instagramming, Facebooking, and Snapchatting, my phone completely died! So here are all the photos that Heidi and I got from today.

IMG_4194.JPG

IMG_5432

IMG_9452

IMG_6079.JPG

IMG_0699

Couldn’t have asked for a more fabulous Monday!

One thought on “The Ellen Show

Leave a Reply

