Sneak Peek: Graduation

Graduation is in less than 7 weeks! I can not begin to tell you how excited I am to be done with college… even though I will have graduate school.  Monday, my friend David of DAmericano Photography and I went out to Pasadena to take my graduation photos.  It was so much fun exploring Pasadena.  I’m such an awkward person when it comes to having my photos taken. I never know what to do when posing for the photos. However, this was so much fun! We got to have many laughs and it was overall just an enjoyable day.

I’m waiting to get the rest of the photos from him, but here are two photos that he shared with me as a sneak peek!

Wearing: BCBG Max Azria Amelie Dress
Wearing: BCBG Max Azria Amelie Dress
Wearing: Merona Popover, Rock & Republic Jeans (Similar)
Wearing: Merona Popover, Rock & Republic Jeans (Similar)

Leave a Reply

