Happy Summer!

Oh my goodness! I can not believe it’s already June.  The past month and a half has been crazy with lots of traveling and big events! Despite the craziness of living out of a suitcase, it has been a lot of fun.  I have some really exciting posts coming up and can not wait to share with you all!

Graduation weekend was a lot of fun!  It was wonderful to have all of my family there with me to celebrate.

DSCF7779
Wearing: Dress – BCBG; Shoes – BCBG
DSCF7783
Decorated monogram and bow cap!

 

The day after graduation, I left for my choir tour up to Northern California. It was great being able to actually go home for a few days while on tour.  We had fun exploring Carmel and Monterey, went to the Jelly Belly Factory, San Francisco, and I also got to hug and feed a 4 day old cow.

 

Jelly Belly Factory
Jelly Belly Factory
San Francisco, CA
San Francisco, CA
Hanford, CA
Hanford, CA

5 days after getting back from our Northern California tour, Bel Canto left for Poland on a musical missions trip.  Poland is a beautiful country and I can not wait to go back to Europe. Hopefully sometime soon!  The people were so friendly, and there were so many special experiences while we were there.

IMG_6821
Frankfurt, Germany
IMG_6865.JPG
Pszczyna, Poland
IMG_6966.JPG
Gniezno, Poland
IMG_7007.JPG
Gniezno, Poland

Right after getting back from Poland, my cousin got married! Each little detail of the wedding was beautiful.  It was a lot of fun to be with my whole family.  Eating, dancing, and more eating and more dancing.

1907641_10152481199012792_4744533009603649772_n
Wearing: Dress – Vince Camuto; Shoes – BCBG
Screen Shot 2014-06-12 at 12.09.42 PM
Glendale, CA

A week after the wedding, my parents and I flew up to Seattle. The weather could not have been more perfect! We went on a duck tour of the city and had dinner at the top of the Space Needle. I haven’t been up to Washington in years, so it was fun to be able to go back up there again.

Screen Shot 2014-06-12 at 12.18.56 PM
Space Needle – Seattle, WA
Snoqualmie Falls, WA
Snoqualmie Falls, WA

Luckily all of the traveling for the summer is done for the most part.  I still have a few things here and there, but after all the traveling, it’s nice to be home.  I’m excited to decorate my new condo and enjoy living in Pasadena!

One thought on “Happy Summer!

Leave a Reply

