Book of the Week

On Sunday, I decided I was going to start reading a book a week.  Growing up, I used to read books like none other.  I would go to the library, rent about 20 books, and repeat that cycle every week.  For my Book of the Week posts, I will start reading on Sundays and have a book review post for you the following Sunday.

I know I’m completely behind in the reading world, so I decided that the first book I would read to start off my “Book of the Week” is The Fault in our Stars.  I have heard so many good things about this book, and now that it’s a movie, I realized I really do need to read it.

fault-in-our-stars

I’m going to need more book suggestions, so if you have any books that I should read, please comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

