Traveling!

I absolutely love traveling!  However, it has completely thrown off my schedule to get things done.  This summer, I’ve ended up doing some sort of traveling every other week or weekend.  This past week, I was out in Palm Desert. It was very hot but it was so nice to just relax with my family. We even somehow managed to finish a 1,500 piece puzzle in 3 days!

However, now it’s time to get back to the real world of getting things done.  Yesterday, I spent the whole day painting my room! (FINALLY.)  I can’t wait to share with you all how decorating the condo is coming.  With my roommate finally home from Europe, we’re really starting to get things done.

I will admit that I am completely suck on how to decorate my  room… let alone condo. I have an idea of where I want to get it, it’s just the process of actually getting it there. So if you have any ideas, PLEASE let me know! I can use all the help I can get.

Leave a Reply

