Pinterest Inspiration: Balcony

Currently, our balcony is covered in a layer of dirt, with card board boxes over it so we can walk to our chairs without getting our feet too dirty.  Even so, we still track in dirt.  We’ve been living here since the beginning of May, and have yet to enjoy our little balcony.

I decided to venture onto Pinterest to see if I could find any little photos of inspiration.  I definitely want to make it a comfortable place to sit, while still having a mini garden.  I also want to be able to enjoy sitting out on the balcony in the evening when it starts to get dark, so some sort of lighting would be good.  However, I also want to cover the balcony railing to cover the buildings below.

If you have any suggestions for fixing up a balcony, please share them with me! I am in desperate need of some help in this area.

006004b6e340867b4cea93eeb321358a

c9b6039a1ef884f6aaa4839038dbc025

d0019d212df39a7f5f3ebc70ed951d7e

Leave a Reply

