Vera Bradley

Those who know me know that I absolutely LOVE Vera Bradley. I love the bright colors, the products that they sell, and there’s just something about the brand that catches your eye. It’s classic looking, yet fun!  Currently, there is a fabulous sale going on (60% off Summer Sale) and while I currently can’t afford to buy anything at the moment (thank you summer weddings, bills, groceries, and gas…), I thought I’d share a few of my favorite that I found online.

Large Laptop Tote – My cousin recently graduated high school and she showed me this laptop tote that she got for college.  I wish this was out when I had started college, because I definitely would’ve gotten it.  It’s nice to have a place to store your laptop so it’s not getting knocked around with everything else in your bag.

Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 4.17.59 PM

 

Petite Bow Cuff – How cute is this little bracelet? And it even has a little bow on it.  I’m not a fan of wearing bracelets.  I usually only have my watch (sometimes!) and a hair tie on my wrist.  However, if you like wearing bracelets, this is definitely a cute one to look into getting!

Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 4.20.23 PM

Clip Zip ID– This was a lifesaver while I was in college. This isn’t the exact style that I had, but it’s quite similar.  It was so nice to have my Student ID in it, as well as my drivers license, debit card, etc. connected right to my keys.  When I would run around campus, it was so nice to have something so easy to grab.  Since it was connected to my keys, I never lost it!

Screen Shot 2014-07-14 at 4.23.38 PM

Leave a Reply

