Little Tokyo

On Wednesday, I took one of the many tests I need to take for grad school and I passed! I was so glad to have one of them over with at least.  Shawn also happened to get off work early that day so we decided to take the Metro out to Little Tokyo to get dinner.  I’m really glad we decided to take the Metro (despite the troubles we’ve had with those TAP cards in the past!) because as we were getting into LA, you could see all of the cars stuck in traffic, not even moving.

unnamed
via Instagram
unnamed-1
It wouldn’t be a trip without sending a Snap Chat.

We went to Kagura Restaurant and had some delicious Ramen! The food was delicious and the service was very quick too.  We of course, couldn’t go home until we stopped to get some Mochi Ice Cream.  My favorite is Strawberry.  But if I get Mochilato (Mochi and Gelato!), I usually get the Mint Chocolate!

unnamed-3

unnamed-2

Leave a Reply

