Work Station

I’m currently working on the finishing touches to getting my room all squared away.  My goal is to have it all set up by the end of this month.  That will give me all of summer to get it perfect.  So far, I have to replace all of the outlet/light switch plates, finish painting my bathroom, paint the closet doors, get a shade for my patio door, and get a work station for my computer/place to do my work.  Aside from all of that (which is totally doable), I think I’ll be set to go.  Then I’ll tackle the living room.  Which for the most part is done.  There’s just a few more touches that need to be made. But that’s a story for another post.

I can’t wait to get my desk all put together and share it with you all.  Here’s some of the things I’m looking at to finish up my room!

Screen Shot 2014-08-15 at 11.11.31 PM
Henriksdal Chair – Linneryd Natural
Screen Shot 2014-08-15 at 11.12.55 PM
Leksvik Desk

Leave a Reply

