Lilly Pulitzer After Party Sale

Screen Shot 2014-08-18 at 9.50.59 AM

Hi everyone! I’m sure many of you know, but I thought that I’d share it with you all anyway.  Lilly Pulitzer is having their After Party Sale.  The deals are GREAT.  (I wish I could buy a few things, but my broke college budget isn’t going to allow it!)  So enjoy the sale! It’s fun to just “window shop”. But they seriously have tips on how to shop this sale.  They say to make an account the day before and to buy items individually instead of waiting, because they sell out so fast!

P.S. I don’t think it’s fair that the sale started at 8 AM EST, because if I was really serious about this sale, I would’ve had to be up at 5 AM, just for the sale!

Leave a Reply

