Lemon Cupcakes

This past week I’ve been feeling a little under the weather, which is why I haven’t been posting on a regular schedule the past few days.  However, today I was feeling much better and ended up deciding to make some Lemon Cupcakes that I found on Pinterest (recipe found here)!

As always, cupcakes don’t turn out the way the look on Pinterest.  But let me tell you, they’re delicious!  It’s an easy recipe and very refreshing.  It’s a light cake with a delicious lemony frosting.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

photo 5
Pinterest vs. Reality via Instagram

I’m looking for more cupcake recipes so if you have a favorite, leave me a comment and maybe I’ll test it out!

Leave a Reply

