Long Bobs

I started growing my hair out in December so it would be long enough to wear with my graduation cap.  Now my hair is to the point where I feel like there’s no style at all.  I either have to wear it in a pony tail or curl it.  And I shed so much. I leave a little trail wherever I go .

I’ve decided to grow my hair out long enough where I can donate it.  More on that later.  Anyway, I’ve decided to go onto Pinterest to get ideas of what I want my hair to look like so I can show my hair dresser.

5 thoughts on “Long Bobs

Leave a Reply

