One Lovely Blog Award

one-lovely-blog-award

Thank you to Wilmke Boersma from W in Wonderland for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award!  I’ve done the Liebster Award previously, but that one is fun because it’s a great way to learn random facts about other bloggers.

The Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog as well as follow their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 12 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

The 7 Facts:

  • I am barely 5′ 3″ tall.
  • I can still fit into kids shoes.
  • My closet is organized by color.
  • I love stationary & currently have a large box full of it.
  • I grew up playing the piano.
  • One day I want to have my own little tan fluffy dog.
  • I’m a very Type-A person.

My Nominees:

This was a tough one for me because I am slowly getting into the blogging world.  I decided to pick a variety of bloggers; those who are my friends and blogs that I enjoy reading.

(Due to time restrictions on my part, I unfortunately am unable to leave them a comment, but I am hoping that they see that I have linked to their blog!)

3 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

