Favorite Apps

I love Apple products. And what I love most about the Apple products, is I get to sync all my different apps between my iPhone, iPad, and computer. So I thought I would share my “Top 5”  apps with you!

*image
*image

Instagram – I love taking photos and somehow creating cute little squares of my life and things I love.  I have some friends who are great Instagrammers (Like, their job is to Intsagram… and I also have friends who just have that eye to see amazing things).  Though I’m not the best Instagrammer, I still have fun editing the photos.  (P.S. Make sure to follow me on Instagram!)

ShopKick – I did a post about ShopKick about a month ago.  But seriously, it’s the easiest app to use and get money for using it.  If you’re going into Target, just open the app, and you get points! After you accumulate a bunch of points, you can cash them out for a gift card. I’m currently holding out for a $500 Target gift card. I have a ways to go…

Pinterest – Okay, I totally have an obsession with Pinterest.  Over Thanksgiving break, I even had a 30 minute conversation with my aunts about Pinterest.  It’s so fun to look for new recipes, ideas, craft ideas… the world of Pinterest is endless!

FitBit – So those health trackers have become VERY popular, but they’re also expensive. Did you know if you have an iPhone 5 or higher, you can use the FitBit app WITHOUT having to buy the FitBit? Granted it doesn’t track anything except for steps for the most part, and you do have to carry your phone with you to get the steps tracked.  But still, it is pretty cool to see how many steps you’ve taken in a day.  Well, more or less.

Target Cartwheel – Target is probably in my Top 5 stores.  Then again, I don’t know anyone who DOESN’T like Target.  Anyway, I’m all about those sales and saving money.  If you don’t have this app, this is a MUST HAVE app.  You can save extra money with this app.  Even if it’s only 5%, it’s still 5% that you’re saving. And if you stack that with their normal Target app, and your Target Red Card, you’re golden to save a few dollars. Every penny counts, right?

What are your favorite apps? I’m always looking for new ones to try out!

**This post was written on by own, with my own opinions.

Leave a Reply

