Weekly Cleaning Schedule

I know awhile I go I shared some photos of my condo, however over time lots has happened!  I went through a time of living on my own causing me to change up my condo, and then my friend Natalie moved in with me, which again caused us to change our condo again!  Today is my first day off since Christmas break.  Now don’t get me wrong.  I LOVE my job, but it’s also nice to get that day off that’s not a weekend.

In the past month and a half, our condo has gotten well… it’s been needing a good deep clean and air-out.  So I convinced Natalie to deep clean with me today!  It was so nice to be able to go through everything and try and get rid of junk that somehow had accumulated.  4 garbage bags and 5 hours later, we were finally done!

In order to help keep my home clean despite having a busy schedule, I’ve put together a weekly cleaning schedule to just help keep my home well, somewhat organized.  I’m always looking for new strategies, so if you have one that works for you, please share it with me in the comments!

Weekly Cleaning Schedule-page-001-2

Leave a Reply

