Winters in LA

While the rest of the world is suffering in the snow and the single digits, here in Southern California, we’re all enjoying the sun and the ‘cold’ high 60 degree weather in the mornings.  I was talking to my cousin who lives in Boston a couple days ago and it just reminds me of how happy I am that I don’t live on the east coast, as much as I do love it there!

So for all you east coasters stuck in the freezing cold and snow, you definitely have summer to look forward to.  For all of us here in California, well summer of course has started a little early.  I’ve put together some of my favorite “Summer in Winter” outfits for a little inspiration!

Via Polyvore
Via Polyvore
Via Polyvore
Via Polyvore

3 thoughts on “Winters in LA

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

