Netflix & Hulu

It’s time for another confession.  I am a complete TV binger.  I love when full shows come out on Netflix or Hulu because then I can just watch everything from start to finish.  I like having something on in the background when I’m folding laundry, cleaning my room, cooking, or just getting other little thing done.  I also love to watch an episode or two before falling asleep as well.

For those of you who are beginning to look for a new show to watch, I’ve compiled a list of some of my favorite TV shows (in no particular order!)  Also, if you don’t have Netflix and/or Hulu, you really should start looking into it.  It’s definitely much cheaper than cable and there’s less commercials too!

*image
*image

Gilmore Girls (via Netflix)

*image
*image

7th Heaven (via Hulu)

*image
*image

Melissa & Joey (via Netflix)

*image
*image

Friends (via Netflix)

*image
*image

Property Brothers (via Netflix)

*image
*image

Last Man Standing (via Netflix)

*image
*image

19 Kids and Counting (via Hulu)

*image
*image

White Collar ( via Netflix)

 

Leave a Reply

