Let’s Connect

I’ve had my blog for a little over a year and I think it’s time that I start getting to know you, my readers in my fellow blogging community.  I’ve decided to answer a few questions about myself and then pose the same questions for you to answer as well!

Name: Karissa

Favorite Color(s): Pink, Choral, Purple, Mint Green, Light Aqua

Favorite App: Instagram

TV Show That I’m Currently Watching: 7th Heaven

Place I Want to Visit That I’ve Never Been: Switzerland (A weird dream that my cousin and I have always had)

A Dream of Mine is to…: Have my own line of cute stationary/office supplies

So leave a comment with your answers and a few other fun facts about yourself as well if you’d like!

Favorite Color(s):          

Favorite App:

TV Show That I’m Currently Watching:

Place I want to Visit That I’ve Never Been:

A Dream of Mine is to…: 

And don’t forget to connect with me via Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram!

Leave a Reply

