Happy Friday

It seems as this week I’ve been running a little behind on everything.  Maybe because it was the first week of a new month? But don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten about my “Happy Friday” posts.  It’s probably my favorite post I do on a regular basis since there’s always something new to share, and I love sharing things with you that I find interesting.  This weeks theme happens to be about “homes” and simple living.

1. 10 One-Minute Tricks to Get More Organized

*image
*image

2. 9 Things People With Clean Houses Do Everyday – I wish I could say I did all 9 things.  But not having a washing machine in my condo really does make doing laundry every day a little difficult.

*image
*image

3. 4 Simple Strategies to Shave Years Off Your Mortgage – Granted I don’t have a Mortgage yet, and I probably won’t anytime soon, but this article will definitely be helpful in the long run.

*image
*image

Hope you all have a great weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

