Happy Friday

Happy Friday everyone!  Am I glad that the weekend is almost here.  This week has been feeling very long, and most likely because I have the “End-of-the-Year” sluggish feeling.

This weekend is going to be lots of fun! On Saturday, Stephanie and I are going to be doing the Color Run in LA.  Yesterday I picked up our bib’s and our gear.  Granted, I am not ready at all to do this run because all I’ve been doing is eating and well… not exercising as much as I should.

via Instagram
via Instagram

Though I don’t have anything cool to share with you today, in terms of things I’ve stumbled upon this week, I still wanted to do a post today, since I hadn’t done one in a few days.  I hope you all have a good weekend, and I can’t wait to update you all on THE COLOR RUN!!!

Leave a Reply

