The Color Run

This weekend was AWESOME!! To start off the fabulous weekend, Shawn and I took the Metro out to Little Tokyo to meet up with our friends, Victor and Stephanie. We went to Daikokuya, a little ramen restaurant. It was absolutely delicious. Something I was definitely craving, and the portions were huge. I should have taken a picture of the food before I devoured it. Opps!

Saturday was the Color Run! Stephanie and I had an absolute blast. And the photos turned out amazing. So with that, I’m done writing and the rest of this post is going to be photos!

IMG_5162

IMG_5243

IMG_5272

IMG_5283

Leave a Reply

