Home

Yesterday was the “last day of school” for the school I work at. Yesterday evening, I hopped on a plane to make the most of my few days off before summer school starts, to come home to visit my parents and just RELAX.

Though I will be meeting up with a couple friends, I’m excited because my parents planned a very fun trip to see the sequoias. Though I’ve lived in California for 22+ years, I’ve never seen them. I’ve seen pictures and heard about people going to see them, but I’ve never gone myself. And am I excited! It’s been on my bucket list for awhile (though my mom says I’m too young to even have a bucket list).

So here I am, signing off until next week, so I can enjoy the time with my family!  If you’re looking for updates, I will be updating my Instagram and SnapChat (khoshiwara) so make sure to add me!

Leave a Reply

