Back to School

There are many special things I enjoy throughout the year that are routine. For example, back to school shopping. Hands down, my favorite kind of shopping to do. Back to school shopping reminds me of the movie You’ve Got Mail, when Cathleen Kelley is writing to Joe Fox about how she’d love to send him a bouquet of newly sharpened pencils because the smell of fall is in the air.  (If you haven’t seen this movie, stop what you’re doing right now and go watch it.)

I thought I’d pull together a few of my favorite back to school items to share with you all!  These are all things that I am currently using and absolutely loving!  They’re definitely all very practical and I can honestly say I use all four of the items every single day.

(1) Kate Spade New York 2016 17-Month Large Agenda / (2) Contigo Shake & Go Tumbler / (3) Longchamp Large Le Pliage Tote / (4) Pilot G2 Metallics Gel Ink Pen 

What are some of your “go to” back to school supplies?

Leave a Reply

