Taylor Swift’s 1989 Concert

Yesterday, Katie and I got to go to the Taylor Swift Concert.  And after MANY months of waiting, it was finally here.  We were thinking back, and I’m pretty sure we ended up buying our tickets in the beginning of November.

We ended up getting tickets to the last Staples Center Show, and of course it was sold out.  But it did not disappoint at all.

I didn’t get many pictures since we were pretty much in the last row, but if you follow along on SnapChat (add me!!! khoshiwara) you can see my snaps from far away.  But I will say, it was an amazing concert, just as I expected, and the special guest were beyond great.  From Selena Gomez to Lisa Kudrow (aka Phoebe Buffay singing “Smelly Cat”) to JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE, it was unbelievable.  I’m so glad we were able to go even though we didn’t get home until super late, and I woke up with my head pounding from all the loud music and lack of sleep.

via Instagram
via Instagram

IMG_7152

Was anyone else at the concert?! If so, what did you think?

Leave a Reply

