Happy Friday

In honor of back to school season, I’ve compiled a list of things I’ve found entertaining that all relate to going back to school.  Enjoy!

1.  Teachers sing ‘One Day More’ before students return – Really funny video, especially if you’re in education and/or you like musicals!

2.  Rap Lesson to Mozart for students – A teacher asked this YouTuber to rap a lesson for her students so it would be enjoyable but they would also learn something and be insipired.

3. Dorm Room Hacks – Wish I had known about these when I was living in a dorm!

4. 50 Most Beautiful Christian Colleges in the U.S. – Well, my college made #5 and my cousin’s college made #12. I’d say that’s pretty good!

*image
*image

5. Teacher Has Best Response for Inappropriate Question – “What do you make?”

Happy Friday everyone! Hope you all have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

