Kate Spade on Sale

This morning I woke up to the email that Kate Spade is having a special sale on sale items! By using the code “DELIGHT” at checkout, you can get an additional 25% off, now through Monday, September 7th.  Since I’m in complete saving mode, I won’t be participating in this sale, but here’s a few of my favorite items I found while scrolling through the sale section.

(1) Cedar Street Maise / (2) Renny Drive Laptop Case / (3) Stripe Top / (4) Lily Avenue Carrigan / (5) Butterfly Della Dress / (6) Tanner Dress

One thought on “Kate Spade on Sale

Leave a Reply

