Happy Friday

Happy Friday! This week was definitely more of a normal week. I am a huge fan of Chip and Joanna Gaines of HGTV’s Fixer Upper. So this week’s Happy Friday posts are all about the Gaines! So even if you don’t know who they are, I really encourage you to take some time and watch the videos and learn about this amazing couple!

1. This week they actually had their book come out on the shelves and I’m so excited to get it to read it.

*image
*image

2. Chip and Joanna Gaines story shared in an interview

3. “I am Second”

4. “Why Chip & Jo Don’t Care About Legacy

5. Shop the Magnolia Market – Oh my goodness they have some very cute things! Here’s a few things that are standing out to me!

  1. (1) Vintage Mechanic’s Bin / (2) Broke Bread Sign / (3) “I Love Us” Sign / (4) “God has you” Swaddle Blanket / (5) “It is Well” Shiplap Sign / (6) Cream Heritage Cake Stand / (7) “Act-Love-Walk” Metal Sign / (8) French Mirrored Trivets

Leave a Reply

