GIVEAWAY: Erin Condren Life Planner

I love to plan. And I’m pretty sure it drives most people around me crazy. Making lists and putting things on a calendar help me to stay sane. I’ve used many different types of planners but one of my favorites is the Erin Condren Life Planner. Although I don’t use the Life Planner anymore, it is still a great planner. It was perfect for me when I was a student at APU.

What I love about the Erin Condren Life Planner is how colorful each page is! I love that it comes with different colored stickers which was a huge plus because I was able to color code everything. I just love how well made her products are. I even have the address book! The cover is removable so I can switch it to another one if I ever get tired of the current one I have.

My friend Stephanie and I decided to team up together and do something special for all our readers! Since we’re nearing the holidays and I’m sure if you are a planner person, you’re starting to search for a new planner for the upcoming year, we decided to giveaway an Erin Condren Life Planner!

It’s super easy! Here’s how it works:

  1. Enter the giveaway by clicking this LINK here.
  2. If you are chosen as our winner at the end of the contest, one of us will be contacting you via email. You will be able to choose one of the three planners shown below.
  3. We will order it for you and it’ll be sent directly to you!
  4. Once you get the planner, enjoy using it!

79bk_5201_life_she_loved_1_1 79bk_6902_prism_navy_multi_1_1 79bkm_1301_grateful_thankful_1_1

Disclaimer: This giveaway is not a sponsored giveaway. Stephanie Jade Wong and I decided to do this is a fun treat for all our readers! 

Leave a Reply

