Weekend Recap

Do you ever have those moments where you want to take a picture of your food but by the time half the food is gone, you remember you were going to take a picture? Well that of course happened to me. On Friday Rachel, Shawn, and I headed out to Venice to go to First Friday’s for dinner.

Saturday Rachel and I headed to craft center (aka Joann’s Fabric Store) and all it made me want to do was get more and more into the Christmas spirit! Now I’m trying to figure out what I could make with this beautiful plaid fabric. So now let the Pinterest hunt for some cute things to make begin! If you have any cute ideas as to what I could do with the fabric, please make sure to share that with me!

img_5459-jpg

Leave a Reply

